PDF Print Email

  President's Award


Congratulations to the Colleges of Central Florida Career Consortium, our 2016 President's Award recipient

2012 marked the inaugural year of the President’s Award.  This award was established to recognize FloridaACE members who go above and beyond throughout a given year to meet the needs of membership and provide an opportunity for the association to reach the next level. 

The President’s Award is awarded at the discretion of the current President and may not be given each year.

The award is intended to recognize the member’s contribution to FloridaACE and serve as an example of their impact to those in our profession.


Past President's Award Recipients:

2017 - Bill Blank, University of Central Florida
            Stacy Lanigan, Lynn University

2016 - Colleges of Central Florida Career Consortium

2015 - Enterprise Rent-A-Car

2015 - Tara Stevenson, Flagler College

2014 - Ray Rogers, Rollins College

2012 - Tracy Joinson, Palm Beach State College

2012 - Alicia Smyth, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Bill Blank and Stacy Lanigan with the 2017 President's Awards



Last Updated on Saturday, November 25, 2017 07:54 PM