Honorary/Lifetime Members

 There are three ways to become an Honorary/Lifetime Member of FloridaACE: 

  1. Complete a term as President of the FloridaACE Board of Directors.

  2. Receive the John T. Brownlee Leadership Award.

  3. Members may also become Honorary/Lifetime Members of FloridaACE by a Board vote for exemplary service to the association.  

Honorary/Lifetime Members:

Jennifer Bennett
Carol Ann Boyles

Shannon Cash
Jane Colson
Mark Colvenbach
Christy Cook
Paul R. Cultrera
Adam DeRosa
William M. Dery
Dr. Sheri E. Dressler
Janet Eckle
Ed Fleck
Anne Foote Collins
Jeff Garis
Dee Dee Gatch
Dona Gaynor
James W. Gracey
Tim Harding
Megan Hollis
Sheila Hood
Myrna Hoover 
Tracy Joinson
Lindsey Katherine
Robin Kazmarek 
Christy King
Roberta Kressel
Marsha Leap
Glenda Lentz
Delicia Lewis
Don Lippert
Marie MacDonald
Olga C. Magnusen
Maurice E. Mayberry
Grady McClendon
Geri D-S Moers
Rick Neely
Bob O'Neal
Kent Phillips
Kate Ray
Ray Rogers
John Sheehy
John Sherrill
Alicia Smyth
Jonathan Thornburg
Raymond H. Thrift, Jr. 
Mike Tooke
Vicki Tyson
Manny Virata, Jr. 
James Watson, Jr. 
Scott Wilson
Robert Wright

Note that Honorary/Lifetime Members must renew from year to year in order to remain active with the association. If you are an Honorary/Lifetime Member who needs to renew, please contact the FloridaACE Secretary if you need assistance.

Last Updated on Friday, January 24, 2020 09:51 AM